Old Favorites

I’ve been revisiting old books that I’ve read when I was younger. I have some favorites, like Goose Girl, the Old Kingdom Series, the Sevenwaters Series, the Claidi Collection, Howl’s Moving Castle, His Dark Materials Series, Crown Duel Duology, and classics like Anne of Green Gables and Emily of New Moon, all the Jane Austen books… I really loved those books! I can’t even find any good ones to read now-a-days. I’m re-reading Muriel of Redwall right now. I used to love the Redwall series, and they always made me hungry for some woodland victuals. Hmmmm hot scones with raspberry preserves.. stuff like that.  After this I think I’ll read some Sherlock Holmes.. then watch an episode of Bones. Just chillin’.

Leave a Reply

